Watch Live Football
FootyStreams.com provides you with important info on where to get football on streaming tv. Our guides include official live streams and the tv schedules showing the games.

Live football streaming tv and satellite schedule


Filter by tournament:
Sun 19 Aug 2018 13:30Burnley vs WatfordEnglish Premier League
Sun 19 Aug 2018 17:00Torino vs RomaItalian Serie A
Sun 19 Aug 2018 17:15Eibar vs SD HuescaSpanish La Liga
Mon 20 Aug 2018 19:00Valencia vs Atletico MadridSpanish La Liga
Mon 20 Aug 2018 19:30Atalanta vs FrosinoneItalian Serie A
Mon 20 Aug 2018 20:00Crystal Palace vs LiverpoolEnglish Premier League
Fri 24 Aug 2018 19:15Getafe vs EibarSpanish La Liga
Fri 24 Aug 2018 19:30Bayern Munich vs HoffenheimGerman Bundesliga
Sat 25 Aug 2018 12:30Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Manchester CityEnglish Premier League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 14:30Fortuna Düsseldorf vs FC AugsburgGerman Bundesliga
Sat 25 Aug 2018 17:00Juventus vs LazioItalian Serie A
Sat 25 Aug 2018 17:15Alaves vs Real BetisSpanish La Liga
Sun 26 Aug 2018 13:30Watford vs Crystal PalaceEnglish Premier League
Sun 26 Aug 2018 14:30Mainz vs StuttgartGerman Bundesliga
Sun 26 Aug 2018 17:00Spal vs ParmaItalian Serie A
Sun 26 Aug 2018 17:15Espanyol vs ValenciaSpanish La Liga
Mon 27 Aug 2018 19:15Levante vs Celta VigoSpanish La Liga
Mon 27 Aug 2018 19:30Roma vs AtalantaItalian Serie A
Mon 27 Aug 2018 20:00Manchester United vs Tottenham HotspurEnglish Premier League
Fri 31 Aug 2018 19:00Getafe vs Real ValladolidSpanish La Liga
Fri 31 Aug 2018 19:30Hannover 96 vs Borussia DortmundGerman Bundesliga
Fri 31 Aug 2018 19:30AC Milan vs RomaItalian Serie A
Sat 1 Sep 2018 12:30Leicester City vs LiverpoolEnglish Premier League
Sat 1 Sep 2018 14:30Bayer Leverkusen vs WolfsburgGerman Bundesliga
Sat 1 Sep 2018 15:15Celta Vigo vs Atletico MadridSpanish La Liga
Sat 1 Sep 2018 17:00Bologna vs Inter MilanItalian Serie A
Sun 2 Sep 2018 11:00Levante vs ValenciaSpanish La Liga
Sun 2 Sep 2018 13:30Cardiff City vs ArsenalEnglish Premier League
Sun 2 Sep 2018 14:30RB Leipzig vs Fortuna DüsseldorfGerman Bundesliga
Sun 2 Sep 2018 17:00Fiorentina vs UdineseItalian Serie A
Fri 14 Sep 2018 19:30Borussia Dortmund vs Eintracht FrankfurtGerman Bundesliga
Fri 14 Sep 2018 20:00SD Huesca vs Rayo VallecanoSpanish La Liga
Sat 15 Sep 2018 12:00Atletico Madrid vs EibarSpanish La Liga
Sat 15 Sep 2018 12:30Tottenham Hotspur vs LiverpoolEnglish Premier League
Sat 15 Sep 2018 14:30Bayern Munich vs Bayer LeverkusenGerman Bundesliga
Sun 16 Sep 2018 11:00Leganes vs VillarrealSpanish La Liga
Sun 16 Sep 2018 13:30Wolverhampton Wanderers vs BurnleyEnglish Premier League
Sun 16 Sep 2018 14:00Cagliari vs AC MilanItalian Serie A
Sun 16 Sep 2018 14:30Werder Bremen vs FC NurnbergGerman Bundesliga
Mon 17 Sep 2018 20:00Girona vs Celta VigoSpanish La Liga
Mon 17 Sep 2018 20:00Southampton vs Brighton and Hove AlbionEnglish Premier League
Wed 19 Sep 2018 19:30Sampdoria vs FiorentinaItalian Serie A
Fri 21 Sep 2018 19:30Stuttgart vs Fortuna DüsseldorfGerman Bundesliga
Fri 21 Sep 2018 20:00SD Huesca vs Real SociedadSpanish La Liga
Sat 22 Sep 2018 12:00Rayo Vallecano vs AlavesSpanish La Liga
Sat 22 Sep 2018 12:30Fulham vs WatfordEnglish Premier League
Sat 22 Sep 2018 14:30FC Augsburg vs Werder BremenGerman Bundesliga
Sun 23 Sep 2018 11:00Levante vs SevillaSpanish La Liga
Sun 23 Sep 2018 13:30West Ham United vs ChelseaEnglish Premier League
Sun 23 Sep 2018 14:00AC Milan vs AtalantaItalian Serie A
Sun 23 Sep 2018 14:30Bayer Leverkusen vs MainzGerman Bundesliga
Tue 25 Sep 2018 17:30Werder Bremen vs Hertha BerlinGerman Bundesliga
Tue 25 Sep 2018 19:00Espanyol vs EibarSpanish La Liga
Wed 26 Sep 2018 17:30Fortuna Düsseldorf vs Bayer LeverkusenGerman Bundesliga
Wed 26 Sep 2018 19:00Athletic Bilbao vs VillarrealSpanish La Liga
Wed 26 Sep 2018 19:30Atalanta vs TorinoItalian Serie A
Thu 27 Sep 2018 19:00Alaves vs GetafeSpanish La Liga
Fri 28 Sep 2018 19:30Hertha Berlin vs Bayern MunichGerman Bundesliga
Fri 28 Sep 2018 20:00Rayo Vallecano vs EspanyolSpanish La Liga
Sat 29 Sep 2018 12:00Real Sociedad vs ValenciaSpanish La Liga
Sat 29 Sep 2018 12:30West Ham United vs Manchester UnitedEnglish Premier League
Sat 29 Sep 2018 14:30FC Nurnberg vs Fortuna DüsseldorfGerman Bundesliga
Sat 29 Sep 2018 17:00Roma vs LazioItalian Serie A
Sun 30 Sep 2018 11:00SD Huesca vs GironaSpanish La Liga
Sun 30 Sep 2018 14:00Bologna vs UdineseItalian Serie A
Sun 30 Sep 2018 14:30Eintracht Frankfurt vs Hannover 96German Bundesliga
Sun 30 Sep 2018 16:00Cardiff City vs BurnleyEnglish Premier League
Mon 1 Oct 2018 20:00Bournemouth vs Crystal PalaceEnglish Premier League
Mon 1 Oct 2018 20:00Celta Vigo vs GetafeSpanish La Liga
Fri 5 Oct 2018 20:00Brighton and Hove Albion vs West Ham UnitedEnglish Premier League
Sat 6 Oct 2018 14:30Bayern Munich vs M'gladbachGerman Bundesliga
Sat 6 Oct 2018 15:00Burnley vs Huddersfield TownEnglish Premier League
Sun 7 Oct 2018 12:00Fulham vs ArsenalEnglish Premier League
Sun 7 Oct 2018 14:00AC Milan vs ChievoItalian Serie A
Sun 7 Oct 2018 17:30Alaves vs Real MadridSpanish La Liga
Sat 20 Oct 2018 12:30Chelsea vs Manchester UnitedEnglish Premier League
Sat 20 Oct 2018 14:30Bayer Leverkusen vs Hannover 96German Bundesliga
Sun 21 Oct 2018 14:00Bologna vs TorinoItalian Serie A
Sun 21 Oct 2018 16:00Everton vs Crystal PalaceEnglish Premier League
Sun 21 Oct 2018 17:30Barcelona vs SevillaSpanish La Liga
Mon 22 Oct 2018 20:00Arsenal vs Leicester CityEnglish Premier League
Sat 27 Oct 2018 12:30Manchester United vs EvertonEnglish Premier League
Sat 27 Oct 2018 14:30Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha BerlinGerman Bundesliga
Sun 28 Oct 2018 13:30Burnley vs ChelseaEnglish Premier League
Sun 28 Oct 2018 14:00AC Milan vs SampdoriaItalian Serie A
Sun 28 Oct 2018 17:30Alaves vs VillarrealSpanish La Liga
Wed 31 Oct 2018 19:30AC Milan vs GenoaItalian Serie A
Sat 3 Nov 2018 12:30Bournemouth vs Manchester UnitedEnglish Premier League
Sat 3 Nov 2018 14:30Bayer Leverkusen vs HoffenheimGerman Bundesliga
Sun 4 Nov 2018 13:30Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Tottenham HotspurEnglish Premier League
Sun 4 Nov 2018 14:00Bologna vs AtalantaItalian Serie A
Sun 4 Nov 2018 17:30Eibar vs AlavesSpanish La Liga
Mon 5 Nov 2018 20:00Huddersfield Town vs FulhamEnglish Premier League
Sat 10 Nov 2018 12:30Cardiff City vs Brighton and Hove AlbionEnglish Premier League
Sat 10 Nov 2018 14:30Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern MunichGerman Bundesliga
Sun 11 Nov 2018 12:00Liverpool vs FulhamEnglish Premier League
Sun 11 Nov 2018 14:00Atalanta vs Inter MilanItalian Serie A
Sun 11 Nov 2018 17:30Alaves vs SD HuescaSpanish La Liga
Sat 24 Nov 2018 14:30Bayer Leverkusen vs StuttgartGerman Bundesliga
Sat 24 Nov 2018 15:00Brighton and Hove Albion vs Leicester CityEnglish Premier League
Sun 25 Nov 2018 13:30Bournemouth vs ArsenalEnglish Premier League
Sun 25 Nov 2018 14:00Bologna vs FiorentinaItalian Serie A
Sun 25 Nov 2018 17:30Athletic Bilbao vs GetafeSpanish La Liga
Mon 26 Nov 2018 20:00Burnley vs Newcastle UnitedEnglish Premier League
Sat 1 Dec 2018 14:30Borussia Dortmund vs SC FreiburgGerman Bundesliga
Sat 1 Dec 2018 15:00Arsenal vs Tottenham HotspurEnglish Premier League
Sun 2 Dec 2018 14:00AC Milan vs ParmaItalian Serie A
Sun 2 Dec 2018 17:30Alaves vs SevillaSpanish La Liga
Tue 4 Dec 2018 19:45Bournemouth vs Huddersfield TownEnglish Premier League
Wed 5 Dec 2018 19:45Everton vs Newcastle UnitedEnglish Premier League
Fri 7 Dec 2018 19:30Juventus vs Inter MilanItalian Serie A
Sat 8 Dec 2018 14:30Bayer Leverkusen vs FC AugsburgGerman Bundesliga
Sat 8 Dec 2018 15:00Arsenal vs Huddersfield TownEnglish Premier League
Sun 9 Dec 2018 14:00AC Milan vs TorinoItalian Serie A
Sun 9 Dec 2018 17:30Athletic Bilbao vs GironaSpanish La Liga
Sat 15 Dec 2018 14:30Borussia Dortmund vs Werder BremenGerman Bundesliga
Sat 15 Dec 2018 15:00Brighton and Hove Albion vs ChelseaEnglish Premier League
Sat 15 Dec 2018 19:30Torino vs JuventusItalian Serie A
Sun 16 Dec 2018 14:00Atalanta vs LazioItalian Serie A
Sun 16 Dec 2018 17:30Alaves vs Athletic BilbaoSpanish La Liga
Wed 19 Dec 2018 19:30Bayern Munich vs RB LeipzigGerman Bundesliga
Sat 22 Dec 2018 14:00AC Milan vs FiorentinaItalian Serie A
Sat 22 Dec 2018 14:30Bayer Leverkusen vs Hertha BerlinGerman Bundesliga
Sat 22 Dec 2018 15:00Arsenal vs BurnleyEnglish Premier League
Sat 22 Dec 2018 17:30Athletic Bilbao vs Real ValladolidSpanish La Liga
Wed 26 Dec 2018 15:00Brighton and Hove Albion vs ArsenalEnglish Premier League
Wed 26 Dec 2018 19:30Atalanta vs JuventusItalian Serie A
Sat 29 Dec 2018 14:00AC Milan vs SpalItalian Serie A
Sat 29 Dec 2018 15:00Brighton and Hove Albion vs EvertonEnglish Premier League